WG4 – Members


  • Seth Westra, University of Adelaide (web page)


  • Lisa Alexander, University of New South Wales
  • Karl Braganza, Bureau of Meteorology
  • Jason Evans, University of New South Wales
  • Pandora Hope, Bureau of Meteorology
  • Doerte Jakob, Bureau of Meteorology
  • Fiona Johnson, University of New South Wales
  • Anthony Kiem, University of Newcastle
  • Marc Leblanc, James Cook University
  • Aloke Phatak, CSIRO
  • Bellie Sivakumar, University of New South Wales 
  • Blair Trewin, Bureau of Meteorology
  • Albert Van Dijk, Australian National University
  • Chris White, University of Tasmania
  • Fitsum Woldemeskel, University of New South Wales
  • Sarah Perkins, University of New South Wales
  • Tony Rafter, CSIRO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *