WG6 – Members



  • Mohammed Bari, Bureau of Meteorology
  • Okke Batelaan, Flinders University
  • Beth Ebert, Bureau of Meteorology
  • Jason Evans, University of New South Wales
  • Fiona Johnson, University of New South Wales
  • Anthony Kiem, University of Newcastle
  • Tom Pagano, Bureau of Meteorology
  • David Robertson, CSIRO Land and Water
  • Bellie Sivakumar, University of New South Wales
  • Albert van Dijk, Australian National University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *